Advertising Faculty

Advertising Faculty

 

Instructors provide office hours at the beginning of each semester. You may dial the office directly to speak to the faculty member or leave a voice message. You also may call the school’s administrative offices at (804) 828-2660. All offices are located in the Temple Building on W. Main St.


Camden, Bridget
Associate Professor
B.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
M.S., VCU Adcenter
M.F.A., School of Art Institute of Chicago
Phone: (804) 827-3730
Email: bkcamden@vcu.edu
Office: 2208E


Cheng, Hong
Professor and Director
M.A. Shanghai International Studies University
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
Office: 2218
Phone: (804) 828-2660
Email: hcheng2@vcu.edu


Rowe, Peyton
Associate Professor
B.A., University of Virginia
M.F.A., Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: (804) 827-3733
Email: prowe@vcu.edu
Office: 2208D


Sherman, Scott F.
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advertising Sequence Coordinator
A.D., Northwest Mississippi Junior College
B.S., James Madison University
M.A., Syracuse University
Phone: (804) 827-3777
Email: sfsherman@vcu.edu
Office: 2203C


Shoval, Ashley
Assistant Professor
B.S., Economics, Randolph Macon
M.S., VCU Adcenter
Phone: (804) 827-3725
E-mail: amshoval@vcu.edu
Office: 2208


Will Sims
Associate Professor and Associate Director
B.A., University of Richmond
M.S., VCU Adcenter
Office phone: (804) 828-4015
Email: wsims@vcu.edu
Office: 2210